Relative’s Boy (Part 1)


Recently my cousin, Tomoki, has come to live with Akane and I.

My mom and aunt were talking about how he had a little complex for being fatter than most kids in the [] grade.

A few weeks ago he found out Akane-san and I were living together and asked to come visit me.

Somehow, I think he’s just attracted to the beautiful Akane-san.

Now he comes over every weekend.

Of course, Akane and I refuse every time, but he visits basically every weekend because my aunt pressures me.

Tomoki often stays overnight too.

I don’t feel bad for scolding him since he’s like my younger brother at this point, so I don’t mind him coming over too much.

“I’m going out for a moment, I’ll be back as soon as possible.”

I call out to Akane-san from the entrance.

I forgot my homework at school, so I’m going to go get it.

Tomoki appears right next to Akane.

“I’m sorry, Tomoki, even though you came all the way here.”

“No! It’s okay!”

Tomoki responds cheerfully to my words.

My aunt says that Tomoki has become bright beyond recognition ever since he started coming over to play at my house.

“I’ll be with him, so rest assured, Shunta. Don’t rush and get into an accident okay?”

Akane responded with a hand on Tomoki’s head.

It’s good that my younger brother and my beloved girlfriend get along so well.

Still, the appearance of those two standing together reminds me of a certain situation I saw on the internet.

It makes my heart troubled.

Akane, who had eyes that knew about my heart, smiled at me invincibly.

“Bye. See you soon.”

That makes me upset, and I get out of there as if I were running away.

What I’m feeling in my chest, its not just anxiety.

When I arrived at school, I headed to my classroom while the shout of the athletic clubs echoed in the distance.

I thought it was only noisy outside but there was also sound coming from in the school building,
The cries and shouts of the athletic club practicing in the school building were ghostly.

“Ara, if it isn’t Minamori.”

While I walking thinking about how noisy it was, I meet the people who are busy after school.

Michiko-sensei is an adviser to the band and a distant relative of Akane.

Speaking of which, she was talking to me….

“He-, hello, sensei.”

She is a woman who has been victimized by the filthy behavior of Gouda and reported him for it.

Thanks to this, Gouda was dismissed from our school for disciplinary reasons.

That was the end of the relationship between Akane and Gouda.

Akane hasn’t been called anymore and we’ve been living a peaceful life recently.

That is definitely a good thing.

I can’t let Akane-san continue that relationship all the time.

Michiko-sensei is also a very beautiful woman who is not inferior to Akane.

Tender eyes with wavy, lustrous hair.

Chubby lips are fresh.

The plump body was also the target of boys in school, and the personality that was kind to everyone was greatly trusted by girls.

That’s why the incident with Gouda was a shocking event for school students.

Many people were making guess as to what has been done, and the number of people looking at her with an evil gaze increase. but Michiko is nobly doing her job as usual,

“It’s unusual that you’d come to school on a holiday, what do you need?”

Michiko-sensei says with a relaxed tone.

“I forgot my homework at the desk…”

Even though I am usually with a beautiful woman Akane, I am still just a coward.

If I could just talk to this beautiful woman right in front of me…

“Ara, even so… that’s great… my class’s doesn’t even bother to pick their homework up.”

Michiko-sensei lowered her eyebrows and tilted her neck as if in trouble.

From her appearance, the sex appeal of an adult radiates out.

“No, it’s nothing…”

Shouted unintentionally, squeezing words into the bottom of the butt.

“Fufu… is that so, well, I’m going to the classroom.”

It was as if I had come up with something good.

“I was wondering what kind of boy stole the heart of Akane-chan.”

Michiko-sensei laughs with a smile, putting her hands together in front of her chest.

I couldn’t say anything in that atmosphere, I just nod.

“Yosh, then let’s go immediately.”

Then I had to head to the classroom alone with Michiko-sensei, it’s a situation where most boys in the school would be envious of it.

I was worried about how Michiko-sensei would treat her relative’s boyfriend. It wasn’t as close as family, but it was strangely close, I couldn’t say that I wasn’t happy.

“I’m home. Sorry I’m late…”

I opened the door and excused myself.

Before that, I talked to Michiko-sensei for a long time without noticing, and when I came back the sun was going down.

“Akane-san? Tomoki?”

I took my shoes off while wondering why there was no answer.

As I walked into the living room, the door leading to the bathroom suddenly opened and a Tomoki with wet hair jumped out.

“Welcome home! Shunta!”

Tomoki’s white briefs were stained. And the underwear, which was originally sticky because of its plump physique, was sticking more tightly to his body.

Because of that, I was surprised by how big Tomoki was down there.

I wouldn’t say that it was out of common sense, but it was obviously big for Tomoki’s age.

If anything, it’s bigger than mine.

I immediately look away from it and towards Tomoki’s face.

“Yeah, I’m home. Tomoki, where’s Akan-…”

Just when I asked, Akane, who was in her underwear, walked out of the bathroom while wiping her hair with a towel.

My heart beats.

“Ah, welcome home, Shunta, it’s late”

As if nothing was wrong, Akane-san welcomed me home.

I still can’t recover from what I’m seeing.

If you’re a [] grader, wouldn’t it be strange to still take baths with your mother?

And even more so, with a high school girl and [] grader…

“Did you two take a bath together?”

When I asked that question, it was like I was forcing myself to squeeze it out.

Akane smiles as if the mischief was successful.

“Yea, that’s right… I got sweaty playing around.”

The whisper of sweat … rolled aronud in my head.

I’m worried if I should ask about what “play” meant.

It can’t be, maybe…

“Shunta-niisan!”

Tomoki raised his voice as he looked up at me to cut off my thoughts.

“Hm?”

“Did you know, Akane-neesan’s big boobs, they’re amazing!”

Impressively, Akane-san’s immediately struck the head of Tomoki, who shouted with shining eyes.

It looks like he shrank into his neck.

Tomoki crouched with his hands on his head.

The appearance of Tomoki makes me feel a little sympathetic.

“Jeez…”

Akane rebukes Tomoki and returns to the living room.

Looking at it from behind, Akane’s underwear invites male lust.

Her boobs can even be confirmed in size from the back.

I turns my face to Tomoki, who is still crouching at his feet.

“You know, you might catch a cold in such a place…”

Tomoki stands up even while rubbing his head and hurries.

Laughter leaks to his face along with a slight tear.

“Oi, I’ll make rice.”

Akane-san’s words from the living room again helped Tomoki and I head to the living room.

“Fuwa…”

Tomoki yawned a lot while finishing eating and watching the TV.

It’s late now, so it’s no wonder that he’s sleepy.

“Tomoki, go to sleep soon.”

“Un.”

Even if I press him, Tomoki tries to move as slow as possible.

Tomoki must go home tomorrow. And if you believe what my aunt’s said, this house seems to be a very calm place for Tomoki. He may not be able to sleep well since he won’t want to leave.

“Here, brush your teeth and go to bed ok?”

Akane-san urged him again while patting the head of Tomoki.

Whether the stimulation on his head was comfortable, or because it was Akane, Tomoki began to move.

“Well Shunta, I’m going to put Tomoki to bed, so wait a minute.”

“Ah, yeah, I understand.”

Akane goes out of the living room, gently pushing the back of Tomoki.

I think that it’s OK to take care of him because he’s a [] grader, but I tend to believe that it’s because Akane-san is fond of Tomoki.

Well, it shouldn’t be a bad thing for her to pamper her adorable nephew.

My opponent is a [] grader, so I don’t have to be wary of that.

In the living room where Akane and Tomoki just left, noise comes from a variety program that’s on TV.

A vulgar laughter of a comedian is heard.

I didn’t care much about the content and it was annoying so I just turned the TV off.

The room is filled with silence.

I think about Michiko-sensei, who was the first to talk to me at school.

Did she only talk to me because I’m dating Akane?

Is it true that Gouda did obscene acts to her?

If so, what exactly did he do?

That always well-dressed woman and the body under it…

I try not to think about it and shake off all the bad thoughts.

The next thing I remembered was Tomoki and Akane coming out of the bathroom together.

I looked at the living room door that connected to the bathroom and bedroom, where Akane and Tomoki disappeared.

The lights in the hallway are turned off, so you can’t see the frosted glass behind the door.

Tick, tick, tick…

Gradually, the sound of the second hand of the clock began to sound in the living room, which was previously completely silent.

Tick, tick, tick…

I look at the door, holding my breath.

In my head, the mischievous smile Akane had when she came out from the bathroom, the fact that she played around with Tomoki until they became sweaty, and the suprisingly big gem of Tomoki circle round and round and round.

Tick, tick, tick …

It was so long, and after what seemed to be forever, the hallway across the frosted glass became bright.

He probably opened the door of the washroom and dressing room.

I throw my eyes back to the clock.

“5 minutes… and a little more…”

Although it seemed so long, it had only been that long after Akane-san and Tomoki had left the living room.

It’s okay, that’s not an unusual time.

They were just brushing their teeth.

There is the sound of the door closing, the light being turned off, and footsteps of 2 people going up the stairs.

Our bedroom and the room where Tomoki stays are on the second floor.

Tick, tick, tick…

The sound of the second hand fills the living room again.

I was still looking away from the door.

The feeling of anxiety and expectation swirls around my chest and the thing in my crotch gets harder strangely.

Tick, tick, tick…

I realized that my breathing was shallower and faster.

My heart beat is strong and fast.

Am I excited?

Thinking of it, normally that shouldn’t happen with a [] grader.

But does Akane fit normal?

I wonder if I can not sense my desire to inflate my expectations to the extent that I can not hide it.

I sit tight and glare at the door.

Tick, tick, tick goes the second hand of the clock.

5 minutes, 10 minutes, 15 minutes……

The hands of the clock move at a slow speed.

How long does it take to lie down?

Is this too long or should I wait a little longer?

“…”

I was already at the limit of my patience.

I shot up and began to move quietly.

I snuck to the first door and slowly twisted the doorknob.

The door opens with a slow motion and I close it behind me quietly so no one will notice.

I tiptoe up the stairs and go up to the dark corridor which leads to the guest room.

“……………”

The door of the guest room is slightly open.

My chest tightens.

I walk cautiously towards it.

It felt like I was a thief in my own house.

I go to one side of the door and look into it with one eye.

The room inside was only lit with a nightlight.

There was the figure of Akane lying on the bed with her back towards me.

A blanket covers her up to the waist.

At first glance, there is no sense of incongruity.

Tomoki is sleeping across from Akane’s body.

That should be normal.

But I can’t wipe off this feeling.

At that time, Akane moved a little.

As a result, the blanket at her waist is slightly lowered and the upper part of Akane’s buttocks is exposed.

Akane’s shirt is raised and the skin of her back was exposed slightly.

As it goes from the back to the front, the pajamas seem to be turned upward in the front.

That means…

“…Chu…”

I heard a damp sound.

The sound of something sucking.

I felt like my heart was grabbed.

My heart beats faster than before.

“… kuchu… chu… chupa… chu…”

Gradually, the damp sound begins to reach my ears, like a second hand in the living room.

I don’t know what to do.

Certainly I heard that sound from inside this room.

To my dismay, my dick starts to get hard.

Swirling in my chest, the excitement that had been damned overflowed, and goes through to my crotch filling my dick.

“Fufu…”

I slightly hear the voice of Akane.

There is no big movements to Akane herself, I just hear her voice. I stare at the rear of Akane so as to devour more than it.

“…Tomoki really likes my boobs…”

It was a cheerful voice.

It is a voice that is squeezed out with a bit of a giggle and laughter.

“…Nu… chu, It feels good… chupa… …”

Tomoki replied with an awkward voice.

Akane-san’s arm moves up and down while she laughs.

Surely, she’s stroking Tomoki’s head which is sticking to her chest.

“I ’m sorry I hit you earlier. As an apology you can do whatever you want with my boobs.”

Two shocks hit me at the same time.

For Tomoki there was a sweet voice, like Akane was urging a baby to suck her breast.

After all, they were gonna get sweaty from all of this dirty play.

“Chu, Chupa… Juru, nnn… Jururu…”

Gradually Tomoki sucks Akane’s boobs harder and the sound of sucking becomes intense and vulgar.

In response to this, Akane’s sigh becomes sweet and sensual sounds begin to appear.

“N… ah… suck as much as you want.. its feels good… ang, n…”

Akane-san’s arm wriggles out from the blanket that covers her ass.

At the same time, Tomoki’s body bounced, and the bed spring shook.

“Ah, Akane-oneechan… there… amazing… ah…”

“Fufu, jeez… even though you ejaculated so much in the bath you’re still hard.”

To Tomoki’s compassionate words, Akane-san replied with a devilish, yet benevolent voice.

“Oh, it’s really big and hard…”

Following that, Akane said that so as to admire it.

Whether his low self-esteem has been beaten or the excitement has reached a critical level, Tomoki wraps his arm around Akane’s back and clings firmly.

“Ah, Akane-oneechan, I ’m sorry, I can’t stand it anymore.”

Tomoki pleads with his voice rising.

Akane gently hugs Tomoki.

She even gently strokes Tomoki’s head, bringing him closer into her chest.

“Yes, yes, that’s right, I’m sorry… sorr, sorry, I’ll let you feel a lot better.”

Saying that, Akane-san lays down and takes off her pajamas.

That supple body emerges dimly under the nightlight.

When she took off her underwear, she dumped them all under the bed.

Then when Tomoki was turned onto his back, Akane got on top of him and straddled his waist.

From the waist down, they are both still exquisitely wrapped in a blanket.

Tomoki’s upper body is knocked down and his face is covered by voluptuous double-d boobs.

He casually grabs Akane’s breasts with both hands, covering his face so as to sandwich it from both sides.

The fingers sink into the breasts and distort them.

It seems that there is no place where two people aren’t in close contact.

In the blanket, Akane’s arm is moves between her legs where her and Tomoki are in close contact.

“N… Okay, well then, I’ll insert it.”

I was so overwhelmed by the words that I wanted to jump out and go, but at the same time I was so excited that I couldn’t control my whole body.

Tomoki responds to Akane’s words by sinking his fingers deeper into the breasts.

Akane smiles at him playing with her breasts.

Then her waist is lowered, and it sinks slowly.

It seemed as if the sound that shook my eardrum was only my own heartbeat.

Everything is in slow motion.

The insertion was performed so slowly that the insertion sound “Guppu…” was heard.

“I feel a lot better.”

“Ah, ah, ah…”

Tomoki’s panting voice leaks out between the twin milk jugs.

Tomoki and Akane’s waist are in close contact.

Akane’s mouth leaked a sigh of comfort.

The fingers groped Akane’s breasts, and the two did not relax for a while.

Their bodies press together with each other and are immersed the afterglow of the insertion.

At that time, Akane’s face with both elbows on resting on the side of Tomoki’s head turned to me.

As if my spine was frozen, I couldn’t move as I kept peeking.

To me, Akane-san laughed like a mischievous boy and raised one of her elbows and carried her finger to her mouth.

A slender index finger is pressed against the lips with good shape.

-shhh

It was a pose to tell me so.

I unexpectedly keep my mouth sealed shut.

I even made my breathing shallow and quiet so as not to leak any sound.

Looking at my situation, Akane-san turned her face down as she smiled more.

It looks like Akane is just stroking the head of Tomoki with love, but now they are in the midst of obscene acts.

Akane’s body begins to move up and down gradually.

“Nah… ah, ah… nh, hu… hah, this is big… nfu, Tomoki-kun how do you feel? Does onee-chan’s pussy feel good?”

Akane asks Tomoki with a loving expression.

Tomoki squeezed her breats over and over again, sometimes pinching her nipples, and pushing his waist up.

Each time Akane-san’s sweet shout comes out.

More and more the body movements become increasingly intense.

“No, ah, this, great… Tomoki-kun’s dick, it feels good.”

The blanket at the waist rises.

Immediately, the waist is quickly dropped down.

Akane changed the whole body movement to a movement that pistons the waist up and down.

You can hear the sound of skin colliding from inside the blanket.

The waist movement is big.

The size of the movement seems to suggest the size of Tomoki’s erection, and I feel a sense of defeat but excitement at the same time.

“Akane-san’s pussy, it feels good.”

Tomoki echoes a muffled voice somewhere in the midst of his frenzy.

Pan, pan, pan

Gradually, Akane’s movements become more intense as she cannot fully control her hornyness.

Her back straightens out and she presses her chest against Tomoki, with her face turning up.

The eyelids have no power and her eyebrows were raised.

A shallow expression that does not try to hide the pleasure.

The usual gap between the dignified Akane and this Akane is just a reminder of how much pleasure she is feeling from this.

The moist and obscene sounds gradually begin to leak with the intense movements.

What exactly does the part where they are joined together look like?

I imagined the heat of the affair hidden in the blanket and I felt my erection get harder.

“Nh, ah, ah, Tomoki-kun, ah, steady, harder, nn, na, fufu, it feels good, it feels good.”

The hot voice of Akane-san comes out.

“Nh, really, really? Akane-oneechan, does my dick feel good?”

Tomoki utters words as if they were clogged up.

“Yea, yea, really, n, ah, ahh, it feels good, that’s why be confident, don’t worry about being bullied, you have a better dick than those bullies and I’m doing a lot of things with you, ah, more, more, ah, ah, amazing, it’s been a while since I’ve felt this good!”

Akane-san’s satisfying words that seem to satisfy the desire for approval seemed to energize the excitement of Tomoki and make him more confident.

Now Tomoki pushes his waist up and down.

Jupa, Jupa, Jupa.

And the sound of the intense mating leaks out from the blanket.

The blanket gradually falls down due to the large movement.

Akane-san’s beautiful ass came into view.

Every time Tomoki’s waist and Akane’s waist are slightly lifted off the bed, Akane’s buttocks tremble with Tomoki’s flesh.

The white sheets at the joints collected large stains from the bodily fluids spraying every time they mated.

“Nh, nn, ah, aah, ah, ah, n.. this, hah, hah, hah, ah, amazing, ah, nh.”

Unable to stand it any longer, Akane’s waist movement becomes more intense.

Tomoki also raises and lowers his waist while rubbing Akane’s breasts.

Gucho, gucho, an obscene sound violently reverberates.

“Ah, ah, ah, onee-chan, I’m cumming, I’m cumming.”

Tomoki’s voice is desperate.

His knees are trembling while raising and lowering the waist.

“N, ah, ah, it’s okay, let it out inside my pussy, Tomoki-kun’s thick semen, ah, ah, I’m cumming!!!!!”

“Ah, ah, aaah…… ha.”

Zupan. Akane and Tomoki’s waist meet violently, and bodily fluids that were unknown to both splattered from the joint.

Tomoki’s hips float up from the bed, and the toes are stretched out to prevent slight movement.

The hips of two people are pulsing with Bikung, Bikung with close contact.

“Ah, aaaah~”

A voice that can’t be muffled is leaked by Tomoki.

“N, ah, haa, a…”

Akane’s face exhales in small increments. Her chin is raised with the mouth half-open and the tip of the tongue protruding into the air.

The eyelids fell down gently, enjoying the pleasures of the climax without hiding anything.

Guri, Guri

Akane’s waist is pressed against Tomoki’s that is stuck in the air.

Up, down, left and right, the movement is more shallow and pleasurable.

Akane’s unrelenting movement makes me feel extremely excited and my chest tightens.

The way that Akane is losing to such greed helplessly excites me.

“Ah, ahh, onee-chan, that, no, that’s no good, I, came already, ah, ah.”

Gradually, Tomoki lowers his waist down while the tension from the orgasm fades.

Still, Akane-san does not stop lusting after Tomoki.

When Akane raises her upper body slightly, Tomoki’s face becomes visible from in between her big boobs.

Akane held his head with care, moved down and kissed Tomoki’s lips.

“Nh … Chu, Juru, Lero … Chu, Churu …”

It was a fierce kiss.

Both of their tongues are entangled and saliva leaks from the edge of their mouths.

A long long, kiss.

It felt like they truly loved each other, a scream got stuck in my throat.

I pulled down my pajamas and started handling my thing.

Pre-cum leaks from the tip.

I was so terribly excited.

“No, Churu… Puha…”

When Akane breaks off the kiss, a silver bridge runs between the two lips.

It was stretched and cut off, but it was sensual.

“Nfufu… Tomoki-kun’s dick, it’s still hard… even though you came so much. Amazing… let’s feel good more and more.”

To Akane’s words, Tomoki nodded his head sharpening his mouth and beckoning for a kiss.

Akane responds to it as a matter of course.

This time it was not intense, but it was a kiss that entangled the tongue so persistently.

When I noticed, Akane-san’s waist movement has changed from something that devours to something that is gentle and kind.

Akane raised her upper body when their lips separated from each other and kissed him again.

“Well then, this time your older sister will do everything. As thanks to Tomoki-kun for making me feel good.”

When Akane-san praised Tomoki he nodded his head proudly.

Akane raises her knees and takes a posture like the letter ‘M’ so that the joint is visible to Tomoki.

She puts her hands on the belly of Tomoki, and raises her hips in a slightly forward leaning position.

Zorororo and Tomoki’s big dick that you can’t imagine a [] grader to have comes out.

Akane’s hip movement stops when the penis had fully exited her pussy.

The penis illuminates with a mixture of Akane’s love juice and Tomoki’s semen.

As she leaned forward, Akane’s large breasts were thrown out creating a deep valley.

Tomoki’s breathing is shallower and faster than expected.

“Well then, shall we begin?”

After saying so, Akane lowered her waist in one motion.

Her pussy swallowed to penis to the root.

Immediately Akane’s waist is lifted.

Then it sank again, and the buttocks and breasts shook.

“Ah, ah, amazing, Akane-onee-cha-, ah, n, intense!”

The sound of skin colliding echoes in the room.

Akane-san’s beautiful body jumps indecently, and the speed at which I handle my dick increases.

Tomoki grabs the two breasts that shake up and down in front of him.

While raising a pitiful pant voice, he firmly grasps the fascinating fruit in front of him and holds on to it.

The spring of the bed violently creaks.

Gishigishigishi

The sound of the bed creaking was so intense that I would have heard it even if I were on the lower floor.

Surely, Akane-san doesn’t care because she already knows that I am watching.

Tomoki seemed out of consciousness because the pleasure was too violent.

“Ah, ah, ah, ah, n… Tomoki, your dick is amazing, ah, ah, more, are you enjoying my boobs?”

Akane laid her hands on Tomoki while moving her hips.

Immediately he starts massaging her breasts stronger.

Tomoki seemed to have the devilish softness transmitted to the palm and the euphoria that was difficult to make into the vagina that handled his special place.

His mouth is half-opened, smiling loosely, and saliva leaks out.

The eyes are loose and dreamy.

Occasionally, Akane lowers her waist against Tomoki’s waist and presses it up, down, left, and right or swayed back and forth with dexterity, and a lewd water sound was heard from the joint.

In search of further pleasures, the two people collide.

Akane’s mature female waist is in close contact with the young man’s waist.

In just that way, it feels immoral.

Akane-san put elbows on both sides of Tomoki’s face.

They looked closely at each other and exchanged kisses while struggling against each other.

While touching occasionally, sometimes entwining the tongue and exchanging words in the meantime.

“I’m cumming, I’m cumming.”

With the words of Tomoki as a signal, the two close together and stop moving.

Akane received the climax of Tomoki in her vagina.

After a while, Akane’s waist movement resumed again.

Tomoki is dick still alive.

It has incredible energy.

Then Tomoki and Akane continued having sex in various positions.

Doggy style, missionary position, face-to-face sitting…

Gradually, Tomoki becomes the dominant one and moves his hips in a more experienced way.

They both end in a frenzy, intermingling like beasts.

My chest hurts when Akane-san strokes Tomomi, who has fallen asleep in her arms.

I noticed that I had ejaculated several times, but I wasn’t finished yet.

The excitement that swirls at the bottom of my stomach hasn’t been exhausted.

“Sorry to keep you waiting.”

Akane-san came to me after putting Tomoki in bed.

When I hugged her unintentionally, I could smell the remaining incense of the deep love affair from Akane intensely.

That will instigate my excitement.

“How was it?”

Akane whispered in my ear.

Instead of answering, I take Akane’s lips.

A kiss with a slight scent of toothpaste for children used by Tomoki.

In response to my aggressiveness that I rarely do, Akane-san strokes my penis in return.

“Well then, shall we do it more?”

Is she asking about the cuckold play, or the interaction we are having now?

I didn’t dare clarify it.

When I woke up, Akane, who was supposed to sleep together with me, was no longer in bed.

I looked at the clock while laying down. It’s almost 10 A.M.

Although it is Sunday, it’s much later than I usually wake up.

Thinking so far, I remember what happened last night.

My dick gets hard remembering and even harder because of morning wood.

After all, I had sex with Akane after that.

“It’s in the shape of Tomoki-kun, I don’t know if Shunta can enter it comfortably.”

And while I was being struck by my ears, I ended up in Akane-san’s vagina, which was dyed with Tomoki’s semen.

The sweet taste of Tomoki toothpaste was there no matter where you licked Akane’s boobs, I kept licking desperately out of jealousy trying to repaint them.

I immediately shook my head to drive it out of my thoughts and left my bedroom.

When I got down the stairs and stood in front of the living room door, I could hear the sound of a Sunday morning program for children on TV.

In other words, it seems that Tomoki has already woke up.

Did Tomoki have too much physical strength, or did he want to watch the T.V. that much though even though he had so much sex last night?

Or…

I immediately stopped thinking and continued on.

No way, I’ll know for sure once im in the living room…

Such an interruption of my thoughts quickly became meaningless.

“Ahh, ah, ah, ah , aahh, n, ahn, naa, a, amazing, ah, nha.”

With the sound of the TV program, as soon as I opened the door, a hoarse voice jumped into my ear.

There is a long sofa in the living room in front of the TV.

Clothes are scattered around it.

When I open the door I see the naked back of Tomoki pointed towards me.

On the other hand, slender, long, supple legs extend beyond both sides of Tomoki.

Both legs are shaking with the movement of Tomoki’s waist.

Tomoki held the leg on his right shoulder with his right arm and swallowed the left leg’s thigh with his left hand.

There was no need to think about it.

Those legs belong to Akane.

Even now, Tomoki is having sex with her in missionary on the sofa.

My feet were naturally heading to the couch where two people have sex.

“Oh, Akane Onee-chan, amazing, your pussy feels good… it’s becoming more and more pleasant.”

Contrary to his intense waist, it seems like Tomoki is in a dream like state.

“Ah, ahh, aah, n, un, it feels good, n, ah, ah, Tomoki’s cock, amazing, ahhh.”

Tomoki’s hip movements become more intense.

Tapan, Tapan, Tapan and the sound of the dryness are heard in accordance with the waist movement of Tomoki.

Tomoki arcs his back and moves his waist strongly.

Through last night’s affair, Tomoki turned from an unconfident boy into a man who now can confidently pleasure a woman.

“Aaaahhhhhh, I’m cumming, I’m cumming~, Tomoki-kun, together, ah, ah.”

“Yeah, yeah, I’m cumming too, Akane oneechan, together!”

Strongly, Tomoki hit his waist against Akane’s waist.

A sound is heard, and Tomoki’s hips pulsate vigorously.

And it was almost at the same time that I reached the sofa.

Tomoki is swaying his waist, trying to pour every last drop of semen into Akane’s pussy.

His face was ecstatic, and so was Akane’s.

Suddenly, Akane and I locked eyes.

“Ah, Shunta, good morning.”

As if nothing was unusual, Akane greeted me.

I just can’t come up with the right words.

I was surprised not only by Akane’s words, but by Tomoki who turned his head toward me in a panic.

“Oh, Shunta, this, this is, this isn’t wha- uh, ah.”

In a hurry and almost crying, Tomoki was about to sit down.

Akane-san’s right leg and the leg that had been thrown out to the left side of Tomoki’s waist locked around Tomoko’s waist.

It’s just like she’s saying, ‘don’t go.’

“Ah, Akane Onee-chan!?”

“Don’t worry, it’s all right Tomoki-kun. Isn’t it Shunta?”

To Akane-san’s question, I just can’t say anything, just like a fish, with a mouth moving but saying nothing.

“It’s okay because Shunta is a pervert.”

Akane laughs mischievously and beckons me to come near.

“Look at this, Shunta’s penis is getting bigger?”

Interestingly, Akane strokes the crotch part of my raised pajamas pants.

Then, she pulls down my pants.

My penis becomes obvious.

It was a hard erection…

“Huh?”

I could hear Tomoki’s questioning voice.

I feel my ears and cheeks getting hot.

My erected penis was small and uncomfortable compared to a gem of a size that looked too big for someone of Tomoki’s age.

“Shunta’s cute cock, good boy, good boy.”

Saying that, Akane begins to stroke and handle my penis with her hand.

As Akane-san, who is fond of Tomoki’s big dick, gives me a hand-job in front of Tomoki, as if I was beaten.

In this situation it didn’t take long for my penis to erupt.

Biu, piupiu

Unlike Tomoki’s semen that I saw overflowing from Akane’s pussy last night, mine was thin.

It is spit out into Akane’s palm.

I turned my face towards Tomoki who was watching everything.

I turned it. And saw.

Tomoki’s expression that was full of worry, frustration, guilt was transforming into something full of confidence, resentment, and superiority.

I witnessed the moment when I fell from Tomoki’s eyes as a elder brother to a man looked down upon.

“You don’t cum as much as Tomoki, do you Shunta?… Fufu, what happened Tomoki-kun, suddenly your cock got bigger.”

“He, hehehe, Akane Onee-chan, me or Shunta, whose cock is better?”

Tomoki asked, happily and with a confident voice that the answer wouldn’t be in doubt.

Akane said the ideal answer for Tomoki -and for me-.

“Fufu, Tomoki-kun’s is, Tomoki-kun’s dick is better because it’s so big and shaped upwards so it hits the back of my womb.”

Akane said that while stimulating the cock of Tomoki, raising and lowering her waist up and down and squeezing up and down, making loud sounds at the joint.

As if to show off the size of Tomoki’s gem.

I was baffled again with those words that didn’t have mercy.

Tomoki smiled. It seemed the words raised Tomoki’s self-esteem.

The obscene sound emitted from the connecting part of Akane-san and Tomoki gradually increases.

“Hehe, hehehe, then, Akane Onee is mine, mine… have more sex with me, Akane Onee-chan, hey, is it okay?”

Without listening to the answer, Tomoki makes the hip movement big.

Akane does not refuse it, and also moans along with the movement.

“Ah, ah, ah, I just came but it’s hard again… Fufu, that’s right, Onee-chan is Tomoki-kun’s, so let’s have sex a lot, let’s feel good more and more.”

Tomoki looks down on me with a proud expression.

As if to show it off to me, he grinds his waist and tries to draw out more of Akane’s moans.

Looking at two such people, I have no choice but to handle my own cock miserably.

That fact tremendously conflicts and excites me.

Now, Akane is just concentrating on sex with Tomoki.

“N, n, ah, here, come here, Tomoki-kun, ah, ah.”

Akane spreads out her arms and invites Tomoki into her chest.

Tomoki did not go against it, but entrusted his head to Akane’s two big boobs.

Akane holds him gently, and turns both legs tightly around Tomoki’s waist.

While gently stroking the back of Tomoki’s head who sucks on her nipples, he swings his waist violently.

I was now living in a house with my girlfriend watching her love affair with another man.

I can’t even ejaculate in Akane’s hand anymore.

“Ah, ah, ah, n, aahh, yeah, more, it’s okay to be rough, n, n, nha, ahh, aah, big dick, it’s amazing, ah, ah, it feels good, more, more, ah, aah… n, yeah, Shunta, today, since the morning I’ve been having sex, breakfast, n, ah, ha, an… could you make it for Tomoki and me? Ah, ah, there, ahh, aah, ah, amazing, more, harder, ah, aaaah! I’m cumming, Tomoki’s big dick, I’m cumming! I’m cumming I’m cumming! !”

I was ejaculating in my hands while watching Akane-san get fucked by Tomoki.

Then I head to the kitchen.

Behind me, Akane-san begins to shout again.

The sound of meat and skin colliding, the sound of sucking something.

I will make breakfast for them from now on.

For me, Akane, my girlfriend, and Tomoki, a man who has sex with Akane.

“Ah ah aah I love this, Tomoki’s big dick, this is good, ah aah ahh I’m cumming again, ahhhhh! ….. an, ah, ah, ahn, an, onee-chan’s pussy, it belongs to Tomoki, ah, ah, ah, amazing, go deeper, pound harder! I love Tomoki, so that’s why, ah, aah, inside my pussy, ah, cum inside of my pussy! !”

It started from this day.

With me… No.

Drowning days of Tomoki and Akane.

Note: This is the end of this series for now. The author has been on hiatus for over a year and idk when he will return. A shame but oh well.

4 thoughts on “Relative’s Boy (Part 1)

Leave a comment