Akane-san to Gouda Video Recording


The day after I saw that video I got another one. It seems that there are a lot of short videos in folders, and they are arranged in chronological order.

“It’s a video recording of my relationship with my teacher. Because I’m shooting only the important points on my smartphone, it’s short and hard to see.”

Saying that, Akane sneaks under the desk where the computer is, and sits between my crotch. She only has on a loose t-shirt with no bra and pants.

From my point of view, Akane-san’s gorgeous boob valley was completely visible. As it was, Akane-san enjoyed taking my semi-erotic cock out of my pants.

“Ah, Akane!”

And she took it in her mouth without any hesitation. The remaining skin is skillfully peeled off with the tongue, and the glans is licked around. Akane-san’s eyes looking up here prompted me to watch the video as it was.

Watching her cuckold video while receiving her blowjob, I lost my immorality and clicked on the first scary video. It was a little, dimly lit room. Apparently, it’s the P.E. teacher’s room.

In the center of the video is Akane in a sailor uniform standing in front of the sofa. The video is shot with a smartphone in hand, so the camera shakes a bit.

“Are you sure about this?”

It was Gouda who first spoke. Compared to the previous video, his voice is somewhat stiff.

“Ah, hold me, teacher.”

On the other hand, Akane speaks with her usual voice. As usual that highlights the developments expected after this. Akane adds a strong stimulus to the glans as my dick reacts.

“He, hehe … yeah … Now you have the sense to ask ahead?” 

The hardness of the first voice also immediately changed to a frightening, floating voice. Even if it wasn’t reflected, I could easily imagine that Gouda’s face was distorted. Akane looks like shes thinking a little about Gouda ’s words.

She then grabs the hem of her skirt with one hand and her shirt with the other then lifts them up provocatively.

“Gouda-sensei, I..”

Sensual thighs wrapped in glossy skin are exposed. The constricted waist and thinly broken abs are gradually exposed.

I remembered the excitement that resembled a sense of urgency, and swallowed my saliva.

“I will always belong to the strong body of the teacher.”

Finally, the skirt hem is turned from the crotch to the top. Simple light pink underwear is exposed.

It was hard to understand because the room was dim, but Akane-san’s crotch was already wet, even through the panties. As if it couldn’t wait for what to come. As if she was forced to wait in front of a feast, the joy juice overflowing from the crotch is dripping.

“I wanted to be held by you.”

Finally, the plump twin breasts wrapped in a bra appeared. The volume that seems to spill out of the bra is a powerful force.

My chest is in pain but at the same time I feel a swirling excitement. Gouda’s muscular and strong body is the exact opposite of my body.

I couldn’t hide my excitement at the appearance of Akane-san, who seemed to be embarrassed.

Suddenly, Akane-san’s head is pressed against his crotch. In response to this, Akane-san sucks my cock.

“Nh … fuh, haa…”

Involuntarily, my voice leaks because of that pleasant sensation. In the meantime the video never stops. Akane-san smiled in a sexy manner to Gouda and opened her mouth.

“Please, mess me up.”

Suddenly, the image was greatly blurred and turned dark with the sound of clicking.

Apparently, it seems that the smartphone was dropped or placed with the camera down.

Along with the rough breath of Gouda, the only thing that leaks out of a dark image is only audio.

“This… nympho… ah, I’m gonna mess you up…”

Bosun. There is a bouncing sound of falling down on the couch.

“Ahhn, sensei is intense~.”

Akane-san’s voice, which was squeezed out, was interrupted by something blocking her mouth.

Then, only the voice is reproduced endlessly from there.

“N, aahh, come、sensei~, ah, aah.”

“Ah, Damn, what big tits! Damn it, damn it, haha, hahaha, who knew that Akane was such a nasty and lewd woman.”

My girlfriend was actually a woman who opened her crotch to a man other than me, such a situation disturbs my heart. I’m happy, sad, and excited.

“Aaah, an, that’s right, I.. I’m a pervert, even during my club activities, I was just thinking about getting fucked by sensei.”

Akane says, with a flirtatious voice .

Ah, I wonder if this is true?

I’m sure it’s a lie to turn me on. Surely so. But what if it was true…

“N, haa!?”

At that moment, my glans were licked violently with a warm tongue.

Two sudden pleasures. I looked down at my crotch, there was Akane’s eyes that looked happy.

They see through me. My kinky thoughts can’t be helped.

But at the same time, I feel so happy that she understands me so much.

“Hehe, if that’s the case, let me tell you sooner, I’ve messed up this body, I fucked her up! You’re going out with that loser kid! That’s right, don’t you feel bad for him? Nasty woman, apologize to that Brat!”

“Ah, ah, ah, hands, fierce, amazing, ah, ah, so.. sorry, Shunta, I’m so horny, sorry, from now on sensei is going to take care of me properly, so forgive me, ah, I’m cumming, I’m cumming, aahhh!!!”

“Hahahaha, that’s right, hehe, wasn’t this your woman Minamori? Rest assured. Your woman, I will turn her into my favorite sow, so don’t worry, hahaha.”

“Aah, use that big cock to discipline me, sensei. It’s a much bigger cock than Shunta’s.”

“Hahah, I’m going to insert it into your pussy now, even if you don’t feel it with your boyfriend be prepared. Ora!”

There came a moment of silence. I stared at the video with my eyes wide open.

In my crotch, sweet pleasure is given by Akane’s mouth as usual.

A few moments later, the two exhaled almost simultaneously.

There was a sense of unity as if they were working together to accomplish something great.

“Aaah… amazing, it’s… thick and long…”

Akane leaks words with a sweet voice.

“Oof… that’s it… it’s great, Akane, you.. how many dicks have you experienced? I don’t want to leave you. You’re really good at this.”

My heart jumped at Gouda’s words. Not even I have heard of Akane’s experience. No, I didn’t need to listen.

Because when I first did it with Akane blood came out…

“…n…”

Akane responded with a very small voice.

The whispers couldn’t be picked up with the smartphone’s microphone.

The heartbeat becomes painfully intense. It should be one person.

This is the first time shes doing it with someone other than me.

“Haha, what is it? After all it’s not nasty! Hahahah, did you know my dear Shunta? Yeah?”

I took a breath without thinking.

It’s a lie.

Surely she lied.

I got so troubled yet excited because Akane lied to me.

I look at Akane-san with teary eyes.

However, Akane-san just smiles meaningfully and never stops sucking my penis.

“Hehe, this fucking bitch… I’ll have to give you proper educational guidance… take this… come on lets go.”

I don’t wipe the spilled tears and return to watching the dark video.

Up until this I’ve never resented this dick of mine.

In my heart, the feeling of anxiety and frustration swirls.

“N, n, n, ah, n, ah, so intense, ah, ah, n.”

At first, Akane-san’s was trying to suppress her moans, but it turns into a high-pitched, sweet voice, as the sex becomes intense.

“N, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, this, awesome, ah, ah, ah!”

More and more, Akane-san’s voice is leaking out.

“Ah, ah, oh God, oh God… these big tits… you’re shaking… hahah, do your nipples feel good? They’re hard, I’ll make sure to make it more perverted.”

“Aaahh, ahn! No, that’s it, nipples, noo, together with the pussy, oh, ah, ah, n.”

Then the sound was interrupted and the video was finished playing.

“Eh, is that it?”

The video itself ended there.

It was too sudden and I couldn’t hide my confusion.

Nupa, and then Akane-san, who had my dick in her mouth for a long time, released it.

My chick who touches the open air after a long time pulsates with its coldness.

“Next video.”

Akane-san once again started to suck my cock.

I immediately clicked on the next video.

I was worried afterwards.

When the video began, it was initially recording the floor.

From the darkness, it seemed that time had passed since the previous video.

“Ah, I totally forgot about the video. It stopped because of the full capacity.”

The video started again with Gouda.

Gouda moved the camera from the floor to in front of his eyes.

The room is too dark to see well.

You can barely see the contours of someone sitting in front of the camera.

“Oh, it’s dark isn’t it… but I can see the messiness of the always-clear-faced ojou-sama.”

Akane-san’s ugly appearance…?

I found the uneasiness swirling in my chest, and my excitement is fueled by the words just spoken.

I want to see, yet I don’t want to see…

Gouda put his smartphone on the side desk.

The ceiling of the dimly lit room is faintly reflected.

The room was filled with the inorganic light of fluorescent lamps.

“Uhh……”

Suddenly my eyes are dazzled by the bright screen.

“Yosh, well then, time to reveal Akane!”

Takataka the sound of Gouda grabbing the smartphone again.

And the video moved from the ceiling to the sofa.

“Ah, aah…”

Akane was sitting on the couch with wide open legs.

A curled panty is caught on one leg and the skirt is turned up,

Her private parts on full display.

Body fluids flow violently from her lower abdomen to her thighs, and from Akane’s vaginal opening, a cloudy liquid that cannot be distinguished whether it’s semen or love juice, dorodoro, dokudoku, is spilling in large amounts onto the sofa, making a big puddle and flowing into crevices.

The upper body was resting on the back of the couch without any force. And from under the sailor suit that was raised, big breasts spilled from the bra and were exposed sloppily.

The nipple is so long, I’ve never seen it like that before, and it’s left with a red erection.

The breasts were like that because of how much strength they were gripped with, there was even a slight red hand print remaining.

The head was thrown back on the sofa, and Akane-san was fainted as if looking up at the ceiling.

There were traces of tears flowing down from the edge of the eyes, and the half-open mouth reflected the light from the fluorescent lamps with saliva.

The body convulsed slightly, and the labia lamented.

“Ooh, this is great, so erotic!”

Gouda says that with laughter in his voice.

He picks up one of the erect long nipples of Akane tightly with one hand, and starts pulling it up, down, left, and right.

Akane-san’s body jerks from the stimulus.

In addition, Gouda points his hand between her groin and casually inserts his finger into Akane’s vagina.

A large amount of liquid has already leaked out, but Gouda bends his fingers and scraps out more making the liquid overflow.

Gouda plays with Akane’s messed up body.

“Oh, I ejaculated a lot~… oh jeez, I’m hard again! “

Saying that, Gouda puts his huge gem on Akane’s vagina mouth.

Surprisingly it goes in rather easy.

“Oh, it’s really loose… but this is pretty good… not bad.”

Because Gouda moves his waist, the image shakes heavily.

The joint of two people who could not be see well in the previous image is reflected in the video.

“This is good, but after all those ejaculations.. Ora, don’t hesitate, tighten that pussy!  Ora, ora.”

Suddenly, Goda’s waist movement becomes intense.

With his free hand he picks up the nipple and pulls it as he thrusts his waist violently.

“Ah, aah, Akane, Akane…!!!!”

Akane-san was being treated roughly like a tool even though it was the middle of the video, I thought that was the limit.

That perfect Akane is so messed up and treated like a toy.

My excitement was at its climax, and I suddenly pressed Akane’s head down between my crotch.

Akane also feels my excitement and intensifies tongue movement and suction.

“Ahh, uh…!!!!”

In the video, the intense hip shaking of Gouda rocks and shakes the naked body Akane-san.

While staring at it, I struck my desire in Akane’s mouth and in the back of her throat.

After the first wave ends, the next wave comes immediately by Akane’s tongue use and the semen is discharged again.

Gakuri, Gokuri, Akane-san drinks it.

When she drinks it, this time, only the glans is included in the mouth, and the semen remaining in the urethra is also sucked up.

Because of that feeling, I looked away from the video and layed back on the chair.

Akane pulled the dick out of her mouth and swallowed my semen with a loud noise on purpose.

“Fuh, you ejaculated a lot~. “

Akane said that with happiness in her voice.

In the meantime, Akane regained consciousness and raised a high-pitched panting voice in the video.

Akane-san sits on my knees with her legs open, while in the backdrop there is the sound of a large climax of the love making of Akane-san and Gouda.

Akane’s warm and soft weight is applied to my thighs, her blocks my view of the computer screen.

Behind Akane who smiles in a alluringly manner, a beast-like panting voice is heard from the computer.

Akane raises her T-shirt.

It ’s just like the video I just watched.

The exposed boobs were more tight than when she was messed up, and above all the nipple at the tip remained salmon pink and beautiful.

Akane picks up the nipple loosely with her supple finger.

“It was amazing, teacher, even if I said stop, he didn’t stop, it hurt, it was painful, but at the same time it felt really good.”

She tells me provocatively and alluringly.

I just stay there and sucked on Akane-san’s boobs, which was offered in front of me.

“Ah… fufu… is it delicious?… is that so, that’s good… but, I’m not feeling it that much, fufufu, the teacher’s nipple torture was many times more intense and pleasurable.”

Because of those words, tears formed in my eyes again and I sucked harder.

“Yes, yes, intensely, but… not good enough, its not enough, when sensei stretched my nipple, it felt better? Ara, do your best, when you do it, it looks more like a baby sucking milk. Sora, more, more.”

Akane laughs and provokes me with a sympathetic look.

I’m frustrated, it’s really regretable, but I’m also happy and excited that I can’t make Akane feel as good as Gouda can.

My chick who just ejaculated became hard again.

Compared with Gouda’s gem that was reflected in the scene where it was inserted in Akane-san’s vagina, mine was too poor, I got excited again.

Surely, no, absolutely, I can’t satisfy Akane, so Akane, who wasn’t satisfied, had sex with Gouda.

Even though Akane-san is in front of me, I suck her boobs while having such delusions.

That delusion intensifies my excitement.

“Fufu, Shunta’s admirable penis, I was surprised. Fufu, want to put it in Shunta? In my vagina.”

In response to Akane’s words, I nod my head many times while sucking her breasts.

Taptapu, shaking and rippling breasts.

“Fufu, then, I’ll insert it for you. “

Akane-san raised her hips and used her hand to guide my penis into her. My chick is swallowed up with a nupu, nupu by the pussy that I saw from the video.

In the back of the pussy there’s a wall that moves as if to swallow my penis. It rubs my penis and the glans.

“Fufu, do you feel good? Does my pussy feel good?”

I nodded my head desperately and answered Akane’s question.

Looking at me, Akane-san smiled happily and immediately changed her facial expression to provocative.

Then, she moves her hips up and down, stimulating my cock.

“My pussy that was changed to the shape of Gouda-sensei’s dick, does it still feel good? Fufufufu, sora, Shunta, can you also shake your hips?”

By the words of Akane, I also start to shake my hips. Akane also begins to shake her waist up and down gradually. And when each other’s excitement increased, my chick fell out of Akane’s pussy.

Akane and I look at each other. I wanted her to say it. She also understood what I wanted to hear. So Akane looked down at me and said:

“Ah, I’m sorry, Shunta, if I shake my hips like when I did it with sensei, yours will fall out. If you’re like sensei, you can still go on.”

I was embarrassed by the excitement that struck me, and I hugged Akane-san strongly.

Akane-san’s waist is lowered and my cock is swallowed.

At that moment, my penis felt an explosion of pleasure.

I ejaculate in the warm vagina, and it tighten.”

“N, ah… your cum… is hot, Shunta…”

Akane-san shakes while she feels my ejaculation and closes her eyes.

“Akane.”

When I called her, she open her eyes softly. Akane was irresistible and I loved her. Akane also looked at me lovingly. Slowly approaching my face, Akane closes her eyes again. I close my eyes too.

Chu

Our lips just touch. I want it once again, it wasn’t enough. Now a little longer. Still not enough. Once again. The tip our tongues touch. Still not enough. They’re greedy for each other. But still… the moment I tried to hug Akane’s waist.

Plururu

A call sounded in the room. I noticed that the video was over. Akane-san’s smartphone is ringing.

We look at each other with a wry smile, then Akane gets off me and heads to the smartphone. Akane looked at the incoming call screen, then turned to me smiled, and laughed. Soon after I thought about the meaning of that smile, Akane answered the phone.

“Yes, hello… eh? Yes… starting from now on?”

Akane responds with a slight smile. I had noticed who the other party was on the phone. Again, my dick started to regain power.

“Yes… of course I’ll go.”

Akane and I look at each other again. Surely, both of our eyes were filled with lust.

“I’m Gouda-sensei’s throw-away toilet… if sensei is horny, I’m happy to help.”

Then Akane hangs up. And with an invincible, provocative face, she says to me:

“So that’s why I’m going, Shunta… Still, there are more videos left, but you’re going to have to masturbate by yourself now…. Ah, that’s it, I’m going to have to clean up Shunta’s semen because Gouda-sensei will be cumming inside me. His dick is so big and irresistible, yours can’t even begin to compare. I’ll have you clean his semen out of my pussy.”

Leave a comment